I’ll Yoplait Whip you if you keep searching for the fluffy one

Happy Thanksgiving to all my readers in the United States! To everyone else, Happy Last Thursday of November!

I plan to stay home and fix food that I like to eat. Tomorrow, I’ll travel to someone else’s house for the traditional dry turkey, overcooked green beans, dessicated dressing balls, etc. These people can only be described as “distant family members”, and I’d prefer to keep them that way.

For those of you who found this site because you were searching for a recipe that would tell you how to cook macaroni with Velveeta on the stove top, I say to you, STOP! Don’t do it!! Don’t fix anything with Velveeta in it. Ever.

For those of you who found this site because you were searching for ways to pick up wireless signals with a Pringle’s can, I say to you, Cheap Bastard. Just buy a dang wireless card and get on with your life.

For those of you who found this site because you were searching for a Tobishi television, you’ll have to contact my mother. Sorry.

Finally, for those of you who found this site because you were searching for the Yoplait Whips commercial song, I say to you: You’re my little fluffy one!

5 responses to “I’ll Yoplait Whip you if you keep searching for the fluffy one

  1. hey. i would really like the perfrmer and the lyrics to your my little fluffy one. do you have them?

  2. The song was originally from the movie Chitty Chitty Bang Bang – called “Chu Chi Face” performed by Richard M Sherman.
    You can listen to a sample of it on iTunes, just type Chu Chi Face. Hope that helps.

  3. same here. i wanna find it also

  4. YOURE MY LITTLE FLUFFY ONE! SO CUTE. I HAVE A FLUFFY ONE OF MY OWN ;D. FLUFFY MUMU?

  5. Dang I still can’t find it…because you are my little fluffy one, the one that makes my mouth go yummmmmmm

Leave a Reply

