110788913001686093

I was waiting for the ladies’ room to get free, but gave up and walked back in the store. SBC’s desk is right there, and I stopped in front of him.

Me: There’s just a point when a person has been in the restroom far too long and I think it’s too scary to want to follow after them.

SBC: Maybe they’re using the boot washer in there.

I laughed so much that I couldn’t even explain to CK why I was laughing. I had to walk back to my desk to compose myself. I tried to call CK to tell her what he’d said, but kept laughing too much to say anything. She finally said, “I’ll just read it when you post it on the blog!” and hung up in disgust.

Boot washer. Hahahaha!!

Leave a Reply

