110960996950323420

We all know that LeeAnn at Maison Fromage rocks, because we all have secret crushes on her. I know I’m not the only one. But, I’m ready to take my private fawning over The Cheesemistress into the public realm.

Reasons why LeeAnn is my New Favorite Best Friend:

1) It’s all about the cheese.
2) She has John Wayne’s picture in her bathroom.
3) Sheep On A Stick.
4) Meryl. Stroop.
5) The red hair drives me wild.

Clearly, the reasons are ENDless, but the pi�ce de r�sistance came to me via e-mail from Herself. It turns out she is a fan of the Foot Flushing pictures and went out of her way to take this shot, while *on vacation* in San Diego. She thought of ME while she was on vacation!! This new love knows no bounds! She will be the subject of all future love poems/haikus/cut ups that I write!

Leave a Reply

