111107801094162609

This morning on the drive in to work, there was a truck hauling a flatbed trailer in front of me. Nothing unusual. Or so I thought. As I got closer, I realized that there were two very large, very dead, very bloated cows on the trailer. One was on its side and was staring at me. The other was on its back with its legs in the air.

No matter how bad my day might be, its better than the day those cows are having.

{Yes, I took a picture. Two, in fact. But I’m not posting them, in the interest of not being the cause of mass sickenings of my delicate readers. For the macabre folks, just e-mail me and I’ll send you a copy.}

Leave a Reply

