111173369628180697

This is what I saw on my flight to Atlanta today. The entire way.

I was convinced that I’d be sitting next to an unbathed woman, an overly large man or a screaming baby. All three were on board, but I hadn’t counted on Extra Tall Guy and Dog Lady.

Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport has some classy ladies’ rooms.

After about an hour in Atlanta, I thought I should board another plane for a place with better weather. This is what I saw on my flight to Los Angeles.

An entirely different Dog Lady was on the flight, but she was already drinking in First Class. I sat with the rest of the herd in Coach.

LAX has automatic flushers. That really cuts in to my flush photography moments.

I highly recommend the grilled chicken and papaya salad if you happen to be eating at Baja Cantina. Though I imagine that two chicken soft tacos (no tomatoes, obviously) with double rice and no beans would be acceptable, as well.

Leave a Reply

