111353308421408490

If it’s April 14, I must be sitting at the dining room table, doing the taxes. With a cup of tea as my witness, 2005 is the last year I’m putting myself through this. Every year, the dang things get more complicated. It will be well worth the fees charged by a tax preparer just to be able to hand all of this over and sign on the dotted line. Let them wrestle a calculator for awhile, and I’ll spend my time more productively.

And by “more productively”, I mean “blogging”, of course.

Leave a Reply

