111965098400765550

Drama Teacher: What happened to your face?

Director’s Teenage Daughter: Oh, I just had a treatment at the dermatologist’s office. He said the other facials I was having at the spa weren’t doing anything for my skin, so he injected me with Botox and put a chemical peel on my face.

Drama Teacher: When is that supposed to clear up, then?

Director’s Teenage Daughter: In about eight weeks. It really burns.

Drama Teacher: You know what I heard? I heard that you can put… now what was it… I heard that you can put Vagisil on your face because it’s good for your skin.

First Grade Teacher: Oh. My. GOD!

Drama Teacher: You don’t have to listen to this conversation, Colin.

First Grade Teacher: Oh. My. GOD!

Director’s Teenage Daughter: I think your pale Irish skin is pretty enough without the Vagisil, Colin.

First Grade Teacher: Oh. My. GOD!

Third Grade Teacher {peeks out her doorway}: Umm… I think what you meant to say was that you can use Preparation H on the bags under your eyes, because it reduces the puffiness.

Drama Teacher: Vagisil… Preparation H… what’s the difference? It all goes in the same general area, anyway.

Everyone Else: …

Leave a Reply

