112153564435470021

I found out why you should always stand on the bridge to feed the ducks. Boy, were they angry when I ran out of bread!

One of them Web Foot Slapped me upside the head. All I have to say is that you don’t want to get a roundhouse kick to the face from one of those feet while a duck is on a rampage.

They thought it was a casting call for the follow-up to March of the Penguins. I kept telling them that auditions for April of the Ducks were being held in the adjacent canal, but that just made them go ballistic.

Leave a Reply

