112675783931663496

When I got in to work this morning, CCW was at my desk. She handed me a McDonald’s bag and said, “Here. I brought you a breakfast sandwich”.

I asked, “Is it a McGriddle“? I was met with a blank stare, so I just waited. She finally said, “No. It’s a sausage McMuffin.”

Isn’t this how co-worker stalking always starts? When one of them shows up with a breakfast sandwich from McDonald’s? In Kentucky, it was the McGriddle. In California, it’s the sausage McMuffin. But really, the methods are the same.

I miss CK. She was the best stalker ever.

Leave a Reply

