113315706171874810

Marukan: My knees are scabby.

MS: Why are your knees scabby?

Brian: Scabby? Wasn’t he Scooby Doo’s friend?

Marukan: Because I fall down a lot.

MS: Maybe you have that disease like that guy had.

Brian: Do you have dropsy?

Marukan: I’m bleeding.

Brian: Do you have Tumpinson’s Disease?

Marukan: MSN says “Harry Potter on fire in the box office”.

MS: There’s no smoking in the cinema.

Brian: I didn’t even know what the name of the movie was until the title card came on the screen.

Me: What, the Goblet of Fire?

Brian: Not to be confused with the Irish movie, Harry Potter and the Gobshite of Fire.

Marukan: I’m still bleeding.

Brian: We have plasters.

Marukan: I have no idea what you’re talking about.

Brian: I’ll get them for you before I throw up.

MS: Now I have that song stuck in my head.

LB: What, the one about the hillbilly collecting the flatmeat?

Me: Did you have the fish or the chicken?

Brian: Your post is spinning out of control. The control tower is going to have to talk you down. Look at the screen in front of you. Do you see a “Publish Post” button? Please press it now.

Leave a Reply

