113584199342354571

I dreamed that I was driving Tom Hanks around in his car. I know it wasn’t my car, because the interior wasn’t crammed full of litter. I was driving through the night on an unlit mountain road and we were in danger of going over the edge at every turn. I said to him, “My friend saw you at the library, but he didn’t recognize you because your hair was different.” Tom replied, “It was for a part in a movie.”

Then he said, “I’m glad he didn’t ask me to help move any boxes.”

Leave a Reply

