113797306377149336

I was up at Benway today and saw this picture hanging on the wall:

Only, it had a sign on it that read, “Enter to win this canvas signed by Rob Dickinson”.

Since I’d gone to the Rob Dickinson concert, I went up to the counter.

Me: How do I enter to win the Rob Dickinson picture?

Guy: If you can climb up there and get it down off the wall, you can have it.

Me: …

Guy: The entry box is over by the door. Go fill out the paper and I’ll pull your name out as the winner.

I went over to retrieve the box. I blew about two inches of dust off the top and looked inside. There were no other entries.

Leave a Reply

