113807110146308144

As I was leaving work tonight, I got on the elevator with two brokers who work in a different office. They waved goodbye to the night janitor as the doors closed.

Guy: That man is the happiest man I know.

Other Guy: Yeah.

Guy: I wish I had his life.

Other Guy: You mean you wish you had his *happiness*.

Guy: No, I wish I had his life. I already have the happiness.

Other Guy: What?! You’re the angriest man I know!

Me {thinking}: He would be perfect for CK.

Leave a Reply

