113851603202465526

Me: Are you going to post that grocery store conversation about Fresh?

Brian: I’m just about to. Unless you want to blog it.

Me: No, because I wasn’t the one that brought up the size of his dick.

Brian: Then you should blog THIS conversation.

Me: OK, I’m finished. Are you done, yet?

Brian: No, I’m still working on it.

Me: Because it’s lengthy?

Brian: Unlike Fresh’s dick.

Me: You’re fixated.

Brian: It’s my Irish-Catholic upbringing. I was reared to have sympathy for those less fortunate than myself.

Me: …

Leave a Reply

