114584226196510554

Actual Los Angeles Craigslist postings:

Do my laundry m4w – 23

i’m having a bad day today and kinda stressed, was planning to do laundry but just am not in the mood. i’m looking to pay someone $40 bucks to do my laundry right now. I live in an apartment here in Long Beach and my laundry room is right next door, I provide soap and you can just do whatever as you are waiting for things to wash/dry. If interested shoot me an email.

Tia Carrera Lookalike needs male filipino gay/trans for friendship – 37

Hi Guys…I’m an exotic asian (maganda ako)in search of a good friend to do things with…I also want to learn ballroom and I need a partner as well…I’m tired of hanging out with women because of the jealousy thing if u know what i mean…Oh, don’t forget to e-mail me your picture!

Thanks,
Leilani

movie and dinner at your place (in Glendale area) – m4w – 26

I feel like watching couple of movies at home. We can rent movies and order food (chinese, italian, pizza..anything you like)…..watch nice movies… have some hot coffee…sounds like a relaxed date in pyjamas?

Me 26 yrs old, 6’1″, handsome guy…who just want to stay indoors and have a very relaxing sunday evening. Are you interested???

Leave a Reply

