115178483434494546

When we sat down at the Aero to see Ghostbusters, the girl behind me said, “It’s Wage!” He’s ever so popular with the ladies.

Minimum Wage let Little Wage sit in front this time.

I'll protect you

Ghostbusters is a great movie, despite its glaring lack of assless chaps, leather pants and naval uniforms.

After the movie, we stopped to eat at Norm’s and for the first time EVER since I moved here, I saw someone I knew out in public. And they actually recognized me, waved AND stopped to talk. And they were packing heat. Staggering, really.

If only it were Tuesday

Leave a Reply

