116154584265171168

An evening out at the Pacific Dining Car requires one to dress in suitable attire.

Suitable Attire

I ordered the prime rib, mashed potatoes and grilled asparagus. There was a tie-wearing guy across from me who ordered the chicken, no tomatoes (obviously).

I think the steak looked remarkably similar to my waiter…

This is my late cousin

…I suspected foul play.

After several glasses of iced tea, I returned to my roots in flush photography.

Please do not flush when train is in station

Leave a Reply

