116328286833415511

My hard drive has developed an Invalid Key Length problem, so all my files have been cast into the Pit of Despair. I wouldn’t mind reformatting the thing, but I’m desperate to recover the last pictures I took.

Yes, my priorities are out of whack, but I can NEVER get another picture of Wage with Arnold Schwarzenegger. I NEED that picture!

Sigh.

In other news, CK relented on her Silent Treatment stance and said she’d speak to me again. I almost blew my second chance by calling her from Disneyland yesterday, but I was saved by her failure to answer my call.

FYI: Space Mountain. Yes. It IS all that.

Leave a Reply

