116354772202243773

This morning I looked up in the shower and saw a single mushroom growing downwards from the ceiling. I use the word “saw” loosely, since my contacts weren’t in, yet. In reality, I saw this snaky looking gross thing that appeared to have the ability to leap on to me as I shampooed my hair.

There was a bit of Screaming Like a Girl, some water all over the place, and a Scooterdeb-shaped hole in the bathroom door as I made my rapid escape.

Humidity levels remain high.

Leave a Reply

