Hey, you guys! I got my dad’s Enforcer for the weekend!

Mo’Nique: I just spent $1100 to have my car fixed and the check engine light came on again. I don’t have time for no broken down car. Now I have to pay even more to the shop to get it fixed.

Me: For that kind of money, you could’ve already bought a hoopty.

Mo’Nique: Hells, yeah. And it still would have been running.

Margarita: What is “hoopty”?

Mo’Nique: A bucket.

Margarita: A bucket?

Mo’Nique: A sled. A POS. A clunker.

Margarita: You cannot drive bucket.

Me: It’s just as well that you’re not fartcanning all the way in to the office, ’cause your hoopty be draggin’.

Margarita: …

3 responses to “Hey, you guys! I got my dad’s Enforcer for the weekend!

  1. The Almighty Cuthulu

    Hell yeah you can’t be banging thru the hood, scoping a fly tender roni in a sled. You gots to have a dope ride with the bling-blau. Roll on 24’s to capture them ho’s.

  2. The Almighty Cuthulu

    OOps, the almighty cuthulu has spoken

  3. Wait, was that english. I have no idea what this means. Maybe it’s the NyQuil.

Leave a Reply

