There isn’t a shower cold enough for this man

Last night I dreamed I was at a party. There were lots of people milling about in a large room and they were laughing, drinking, etc. It was just a standard party at first.

Then a group of ladies ran past me, giggling and shoving each other on their way up the stairs. I had to use the facilities, so I made my way down a long hall. When I opened the bathroom door, I saw Harold (from Harold and Maude) and Jack (from Titanic) standing naked in the bathtub behind the clear glass shower doors. They were locked in a kiss, but stopped as I walked in to the room.

I said to them, “Oh, hey, your girlfriends just went upstairs to pour melted chocolate over each other and you’re supposed to go watch them lick it off each other.”

Harold and Jack looked at me, then they looked at each other, shrugged, and went back to what they were doing.

I stayed to watch them, but the shower doors steamed up and I realized I couldn’t see anything without my contacts.

This is what happens when you eat a pound and a half of homemade Rice Krispie treats and watch The Fugitive before you go to bed.

One response to “There isn’t a shower cold enough for this man

  1. Did Brian write this? I mean… I could SWEAR Brian wrote this…

Leave a Reply

