Was he always a hundred years old?

Me: Hey’d you see yer Jerry Falwell died?

CK: Satan called him home.

Me: I suspected that you were behind his death.

CK: Yes, I prayed every night to Jesus and he finally came through for me.

4 responses to “Was he always a hundred years old?

  1. The Almighty Cuthulu

    p0wned

  2. Way to GO CK… only, don’t you think you could have arranged this a bit sooner. I mean, REALLY?

  3. Hey Sue, my apologies on the lengthy time you had to wait for Reverand Asshat to be called home. But I have a very long list of people that I want dead and even Jesus has trouble keeping up. Thank you for the way to go and the complaint, I will make sure both are forwarded to the proper departments. Have a nice day. 😀

  4. Thanks. I’ll expect better in the future. 😉

Leave a Reply

