Bravo, Pendragon!

Today at work, I stuck a metal letter opener to an eight-inch magnetic coat hook and practiced my stabbing motions. My workmate, J2, bent a sharply-pointed five-inch aluminum rod into an L-shape and practiced her stabbing motions.

J2 complimented me on my excellent shanking motion. I complimented her on her clever double-eye-poker design.

A woman from the next office came over and said, “This isn’t a shiv-making class. Please stop pretending to shank each other.”

J2 responded, “I take the bus.”

2 responses to “Bravo, Pendragon!

  1. The Almighty Cuthulu

    Hey, some times you just gotta shank a fool. The Almighty Cuthulu has spoken.

  2. …you never post pictures when it really counts.

Leave a Reply

