Crank-Whore?

Yesterday, while I was driving back to work after lunch, I thought I saw David Beckham’s wife in traffic. I’ve learned that if you THINK you’re seeing someone “famous” out here, you probably are. I just couldn’t think why she’d be driving a big white Suburban around my neck of the woods.

Maybe she wanted to dump a couch.

4 responses to “Crank-Whore?

  1. Maybe she wanted to dump a couch.

    Maybe she wanted to pee on one….

  2. ..maybe she’d lost David down the back of one.

  3. maybe she need some cheap drugs… wine.

Leave a Reply

