I said quality, NOT idiocy!

So, I’ve been playing Resident Evil 4

I like to call this photo How I Spent the Last Twenty-Six Hours or I Think This Couch is Attached to my Ass.

Alas, poor Yorick! I knew him Hit Ratio...

Guess what happened after I finished the game? I found out that if I played it AGAIN, I could buy the Infinite Rocket Launcher. w00t! I’ll be finished again in ten hours.

One response to “I said quality, NOT idiocy!

  1. The Almighty Cuthulu

    Is that a little RE action I see?

Leave a Reply

