Men should not have bikini areas

I made the arduous seven-block trek down to the beach on Sunday.

Oh! That moon's bright!

The water was warm. It hasn’t been warm in any of the other months since I’ve lived here. I blame global warming. Or maybe all the radioactive waste.

Washed up on to shore

Everyone was over in Venice at the Abbott Kinney Festival, so we had the beach to ourselves. Oh, us and that couple that brought THEIR CAT to see THE OCEAN.

This bird is always at the beach. I don't know her name. She never speaks to me.

Wage is allergic to brine.

I'll watch your shoes while you go into the water

One response to “Men should not have bikini areas

  1. Cat? You are kidding, right?

Leave a Reply

