Finally… Christmas comes to Santa

My boss asked me to “figure out what to do about Christmas” and send out my suggestion to everyone in the department. I sent out this email:

My suggestion for Christmas is for everyone to bring in a neatly-wrapped $10 (or $20, depending on your generosity level) present with my name in the “TO:” field of the gift tag. I will establish a “Present Basket” on my desk to aid in the collection effort.

One response to “Finally… Christmas comes to Santa

Leave a Reply

