Canadian Rules football is much different

The University of Kentucky football team just lost to Mississippi State.

31-14.

It’s overly embarrassing for the Wildcats, because MSST has only won a single SEC game this year.

And it was TODAY.

And it was UK’s Homecoming Game, so the loss was played out in front of all those alumni who had travelled miles to sit in the stadium with the other 70,000 people.

I think I’m going to skip watching the remaining three games on the schedule.

One response to “Canadian Rules football is much different

  1. I think I’m going to skip watching the remaining three games on the schedule.

    I thought you watched them on the computer?

    Oh. wait….I see what you mean….

Leave a Reply

