Painted by the cast of Hee Haw

I’m still playing Okami in the evenings after work. It causes my mother no end of grief because it cuts in to my available time to send her a daily email. She can’t believe it’s taking me this long to finish the game. *I* can’t believe it, either. So far, I’ve “finished” it twice, only to have a wood sprite appear and tell me that the evil curse has moved to a different location in Nippon.

It’s totally loads of fun. If you have the means, I highly recommend picking up a copy for yourself.

Wage is everywhere!

One response to “Painted by the cast of Hee Haw

  1. That wolf’s mask looks awfully familiar….

Leave a Reply

