Is that your car out front?

Odometer!

Odometer!

Just an update for anyone who started reading my blog when I started writing it in 2003 and was starting to wonder… yes, I’m still driving the same 1994 Honda Accord.

Raised up carefully from infancy to geezerhood, this car has perservered through premium and regular unleaded; through road trips long and short; through melted crayons on the upholstery and unmended fender crash damage.

I dread the day when I have to buy a replacement car.

Leave a Reply

