Increase blood flow to your prefrontal cortex and elsewhere

Pushkin's LootMy mother rose from her sickbed long enough to mail me a box of Christmas gifts. Inside was a gift bag for the cat, so now we know he’s truly a member of the family.

I was a bit concerned about the hamster-shaped catnip toy, because I didn’t want to encourage that kind of aggressive behavior against the other housepet. The cat took the toy from me, licked it to death, then fell asleep in a catnip-induced haze.

Dr. Kawashima says I have the brain of a 60 year old, so that certainly answers my question about why I’m getting all that particular spam email these days.

3 responses to “Increase blood flow to your prefrontal cortex and elsewhere

  1. The 60 year old called… she wants it back.

  2. Happy New Year to you all!

  3. Happy New Year, Ganching! (and LeeAnn!!!!)

Leave a Reply

