Well, if it’s that de-nuding girl gang, I’d better go in alone

One of my co-workers asked, “Did you know that Facebook is going to start charging its users?” I asked her how she knew this. She said it was on someone’s Facebook wall.

I told her that “information” posts somewhere on Facebook like… once a week. Unless Facebook sends you a message saying this is what they’re doing, then it’s just a wacky rumor.

She remained unconvinced.

I should tell her that she should stay away from malls because men hide under cars and slash womens’ ankles.

One response to “Well, if it’s that de-nuding girl gang, I’d better go in alone

  1. Omigosh… I thought the men who hide under cars did so in order to grab the ankles of the driver/shopper, knocking them off their feet, allowing the mugger to take off with one’s car and belongings. I didn’t know I also had to worry about bleeding to death. How much more can my little brain bear??

Leave a Reply

