Day 12: The expedition turns whiny…

My neighbor moved out and took my internet access with him.

While waiting for another neighbor to move in, I’ve rediscovered things like reading books offline, cooking food that isn’t on a stove in Cafe World, and stabbing thugs who aren’t in Mafia Wars. Real life is so visceral!

I’m sad about all my virtual characters languishing in all my unplayed Facebook games, but I’ve been able to spend a lot of time spying on my other neighbors and amusing myself by leaving flaming bags of dog poop on their doorsteps.

Leave a Reply

