My subsequent behavior would even startle Freud

At least seven times a day, someone suggests that I “should blog that”. My general response is that blogs are so early 2000’s and no one really does them anymore.

Secretly, I still read my favorite blogs. It makes me feel guilty for taking and giving nothing back in return.

My good friend Manuel once asked why I had stopped posting and I told him I felt I had stopped being funny. He noted that his own blog wasn’t funny (though I beg to differ) 🙂 and that never stopped him from posting.

Tonight I accidentally ended up on my own blog and figured what the hey. So here’s to taking advice from old friends and to tentative new beginnings. 🙂

2 responses to “My subsequent behavior would even startle Freud

  1. You could post your Facebook updates. Those are pretty funny. 🙂
    As are Brian’s replies. It’s a team effort! YAY! Go team go! More pompoms!
    Sorry…. good coffee.

  2. See? See how lazy Facebook has made me? I just want to “like” your comment. And I’ve thought of loads of things to write about, but are they posted here? No. I should get on that. After a nap, maybe.

Leave a Reply

