Come on! I’m cookin’ a pizza on the engine block!

I just looked up “electric spatula”. I think it isn’t a kitchen appliance. It looks more like a home improvement appliance… that darkens my features.

I was hoping that people were actually plugging in a spatula that automatically rotated to flip their pancakes and hamburgers.

One response to “Come on! I’m cookin’ a pizza on the engine block!

  1. Pingback: Come on! I'm cookin' a pizza on the engine block! | Cheaper Than … | revotepylyg

Leave a Reply

