Say, do you want to make people’s heads explode? Sure, we all do.

I want to apologize for blog slacking over the last year. I blame Facebook, really. I do!!

Before Facebook, my big gaming outlet was Puzzle Pirates. I was a ship captain! I took crews out on voyages to Atlantis and we split the loot when we returned to port! I was paying for a subscription, which meant that I was on my boat almost every waking hour of the day.

Then I found out that there were games available FOR FREE on Facebook. I’ve played them, and now I’m done with them.

I’m not going back to Puzzle Pirates as a subscriber, but I can certainly find something else to do with all my free time.

For laughs (or “for the craic, hi”), I’m going to post something each day during the month of August. I want to see how quickly I can burn out myself and my two readers. Har!

2 responses to “Say, do you want to make people’s heads explode? Sure, we all do.

  1. You’re going to make the rest of us look like complete slacker layabouts, aren’t you? As if we weren’t already but still…..
    I’m tough. I can deal with the stigma. Plus I just found half an Oreo in the couch cushions, so I’m good.

  2. Well, it’s only the second day now, so don’t hold your breath. 🙂 Your reputation is still intact!

Leave a Reply

